ABOUT

It is now almost 20 years since Gino D'Onofrio set up Installe-Tech, a company specializing in the installation and delivery of office furniture, architectural walls and the redevelopment of workspaces. The businessman first settled in a small warehouse and developed his clientele by ensuring that he offered unparalleled service based on quality, integrity and excellence. The reputation of the company is linked to the professional service it offers to all its customers.

  

In 2009, Installe-Tech acquired Modulaction, a company specializing in the installation of office furniture, in order to gain a foothold in its market. This acquisition forms the company we know today as Installe-Tech & Modulaction.

 

In 2020, still with a view to offering a full service to its customers, Installe-Tech & Modulaction is adding the installation of architectural walls to its service offering. This allows the company to support its customers from the first phases of construction to the complete layout of their working environments. Today, Installe-Tech & Modulaction is one of the most important service companies in its field.

 

The office is located in Brossard, which allows us to be efficient quickly throughout the Greater Montreal region and its surroundings. Its offices and warehouse totaling 10,000 sq. Ft. Is equipped for efficient reception, handling and deliveries thanks to its four delivery docks. The company has more than 25 employees and its team of qualified installers has recognized expertise in the market, allowing projects to be carried out on time and on budget.

Board Meeting

OUR SPECIALITY

Installe-Tech & Modulaction has developed specific, precise and efficient working methods that respect the highest levels of service as well as confidentiality. A team made up of more than 30 technicians who have recognized expertise in the market which enables business projects to be carried out on time and on budget.


Our goal is to create a workspace that helps you and your colleagues deliver superior performance. Thanks to a wide range of services, our teams of experts are ready to help you at every stage of your project. From the first contact to the completion of a project, we spare no effort to meet the requirements of our customers.

Open Space Office

Do you need help with your office space Contact our team today and get a free quote.

À PROPOS

Il y a maintenant près de 20 ans que Gino D'Onofrio a mis sur pied Installe-Tech, une entreprise spécialisée en installation et livraison de mobilier de bureau, murs architecturaux et en réaménagement d’espaces de travail. L'homme d'affaires s'est d'abord installé dans un petit entrepôt et a développé sa clientèle en s'assurant d'offrir un service hors-pair basé sur la qualité, l’intégrité et l’excellence. La renommée de l'entreprise est liée au service professionnel qu'elle offre à tous ses clients. 

  

En 2009, Installe-Tech acquiert Modulaction, une entreprise spécialisée en installation de mobilier de bureau, afin de s'imposer davantage au sein de son marché. Cette acquisition forme l’entreprise qu’on connaît aujourd’hui sous le nom Installe-Tech & Modulaction. 

 

En 2020, toujours dans la perspective d’offrir un service complet à ses clients, Installe-Tech & Modulaction ajoute l’installation de murs architecturaux à son offre de services. Cela permet à l’entreprise d’accompagner ses clients dès les premières phases de construction jusqu’à l’aménagement complet de leurs environnements de travail. Aujourd’hui, Installe-Tech & Modulaction est une des plus importantes entreprises de service dans son domaine. 

 

Le bureau est situé à Brossard, ce qui permet d'être efficace rapidement à travers la région du Grand Montréal et ses environs. Ses bureaux et son entrepôt totalisant 10,000 p.c. est équipé pour la réception, la manutention et les livraisons efficaces grâce à ses quatre quais de livraison.  L’entreprise regroupe plus de 25 employés et son équipe d'installateurs qualifiés détient une expertise reconnue sur le marché permettant d’exécuter des projets en respectant les échéanciers et les budgets planifiés.

Board Meeting

NOTRE SPÉCIALITÉ

Installe-Tech & Modulaction a développé des méthodes de travail spécifiques précises et efficaces qui respectent les plus hauts niveaux de services ainsi que de la confidentialité. Une équipe composée de plus de 25 techniciens qui détiennent une expertise reconnue sur le marché qui permet d'exécuter les projets d'entreprise en respectant les échéanciers et les budgets planifiés.


Notre objectif est de créer un espace de travail qui vous aide, vous et vos collègues, à livrer un rendement supérieur. Grâce à une vaste gamme de services, nos équipes d'experts sont prêtes à vous aider à chaque étape de votre projet. Du premier contact à la réalisation d'un projet, nous ne ménageons aucun effort pour répondre aux exigences de nos clients.

Open Space Office

Avez-vous besoin d'aide pour votre espace de bureau Contactez notre équipe dès aujourd'hui et obtenez un devis gratuit.